Contact Us

NAME

DIVISION

SECRETARY/PA

TELEPHONE

FAX

EMAIL

OFFICE OF THE MEC
1.Mr Sam MashininiMEC MEC PA: Me. Sisispho ngwenyana 051-409 8874 051-409 8864 ngwenyanas@freetrans.gov.za
2.Mr Lucas Mahoa Head of MEC’s Office 051-409 8850 051-409 8864 mahoal@freetrans.gov.za
3.Mr Peter Maloka MPLO 051-409 8851 051-409 8864 malokap@freetrans.gov.za
4.Me Masabata Motsoane Receptionist 051 – 409 8849 051 409 8864 motsoanem@freetrans.gov.za
5. Me. Merriam. Magashule Registry Officer 051 – 409 8847 051 409 8864
6. Me. Sarah Madikwe Messenger 051 – 409 8871 051 409 8864
OFFICE OF THE HOD
7. Mr. Sipho Mtakati HOD PA: Me. Thembi Mohai
Secretary: Me. Mamotsamai Tsotsotso
051 409 8856 051-409 8863
086 456 4287
mohait@freetrans.gov.za
Hod-Sec@freetrans.gov.za
tsotsotsom@freetrans.gov.za
8. Mr Thami Nogabe Head of HOD’s Office 051 409 8861 051-409 8863 nogabet@freetrans.gov.za
19. Mr. Robinson Thekiso Deputy Director General PA: Kelebogile Lefito 051 409 8579/ 8477
051 409 8593
076 510 0488
051 409 8594 thekisor@freetrans.gov.za
lifitok@freetrans.gov.za
9. Vacant Director: Monitoring & Evaluation Me. Refilwe Mothobi 051 409 8806
082 087 5810
motshoikhat@freetrans.gov.za
10. Mr. Alberto Myburgh Director: Risk Management Vacant 051 409 8838
082 485 1576
086 6416159 myburgha@freetrans.gov.za
11.Advocate Makhabane Mopeli Director: Employee Relations Vacant 051 – 409 8888 mopelim@freetrans.gov.za
CORPORATE SERVICES CHIEF DIRECTORATE
13. Mr Norman Selai Chief Director: Corporate Services PA: Me. Reinett Kupke 051 409 8481
051 409 8478
072 561 8758
086 759 9291 selain@freetrans.gov.za
kupker@freetrans.gov.za
13. Mr. Shadrack Sekobile Director: HRM Secretary: Me Pricilla Ramotsie 051 409 8211
051 409 8212
082 572 5398
073 310 7706
sekobiles@freetrans.gov.za
ramotsiep@freetrans.gov.za
14. Me Rejeleng Kokoropo Director: OHRD Me Dieketseng Pokhabela 051 409 8685/ 8218 kokorotor@freetrans.gov.za
pokhabelad@freetrans.gov.za
15. Me Hillary Mophethe Director: Corporate Communication Secretary: Me. Khosatsana Motlokoa 051 409 8266/ 8559
079 521 7113
086 591 7503 mophetheh@freetrans.gov.za
motlokoak@freetrans.gov.za
16. Vacant Director: Legal Services Secretary: Me. Esther Manenye 051 409 8888 086 207 1459 manenyee@freetrans.gov.za
18. Mr. Matsobane Tlhapolosa Acting Director: Information and Communication Technology Vacant 051 409 8678 tlhapolosam@freetrans.gvo.za
TRANSPORT OPERATIONS
20. Mr. Teboho Ubane Chief Director: Transport Operations Secretary: Me. Rorisang Maqekoane 051 403 7409 086 547 4362/
086 642 9778
ubanet@freetrans.gov.za
maqekoaner@freetrans.gov.za
21. Mr. Mangaliso Xaba Director: Operating Licensing; Permit Board Secretary: Mr. Melvin Van Der Heerden 051 403 7429/ 75
071 329 9288
084 398 9850
086 642 9778 xabam@freetrans.gov.za
VanHeerdenM@freetrans.gov.za
FREIGHT INFRASTRUCTURE
Me. Joy Matjoa Director: Transport Planning, Freight Logistics, Rain and Aviation Oversight
ROADS INFRASTRUCTURE
22. Mr. Werner Van Wyk Acting Chief Director: Roads Infrastructure Secretary: Me Mpho Mokoena 051 409 8584/ 8583 051 409 8594 vanwykw@freetrans.gov.za
mokoeana@freetrans.gov.za
23. Mr. Sello Matena Director: Social Facilitation and CDP Secretary: Me Galaletsang Rampai 051 409 8616/ 8595 051 409 8576 matenas@freetrans.gov.za
rampaig@freetrans.gov.za
24. Mr. Werner Van Wyk Director: Road Asset Management Systems (RAMS) Me. Charmaine Booyse 051 409 8596 051 409 8594 vanwykw@freetrans.gov.za
booysec@freetrans.gov.za
25. Mr. Vincent Ntaka Director: Construction & Maintenance Me. Sebaka 051 409 8590/8591
082 059 9720
051 409 8594 ntakav@freetrans.gov.za
TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT
26. Mr. George Ramotsoto Chief Director: Traffic Management PA: Me. Malesala Ntlhafu 051 409 0412
071 686 3570
086 642 1087 chief.traffic@freetrans.gov.za
27. Mr. Mojaki Mojaki Director: Road Safety Office Manager: Me. Rachel Scott 051 403 7472
082 812 5680
mojakim@freetrans.gov.za
scottr@freetrans.gov.za
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
28. Me. Adri Botes Chief Financial Officer PA: Me. Vernanda Swart 051 409 8737 086 400 3640 botesr@freetrans.gov.za
swartv@freetrans.gov.za
29. Me Tseleng Mkhuma Director: Budget Management Vacant 051 409 8820
078 802 4297
mkhumat@freetrans.gov.za
30. Me. Ntombile Nhlapo Director: Asset Management Vacant 051 409 8757/ 8900 nhlapon@freetrans.gov.za
31. Mr. Pitso Tlhabanelo Director: Finance Me Selloane Moahloli 051 409 8947/ 52 tlhabanelop@freetrans.gov.za
moahlolis@freetrans.gov.za
32. Mr. John Bofelo Director: Supply Chain Management Me Nthabiseng Hlole 051 409 8763
082 050 3971
bofeloj@freetrans.gov.za
hlolen@freetrans.gov.za
33. Director: Admin and Licensing 051 409 0409
071 685 9363
FLEET MANAGEMENT
34. Mr. Jafta Morobe Head: Fleet Management PA: Me. Lerato Garekoe 051 400 5250/ 5225
082 618 4967
082 857 5224
051-447 8450 morobej@fsfleet.gov.za
garekoel@fsfleet.gov.za
35. Mr. Gopolang Jasong Act. Director: Operations Road Building Equipment and Fleet Management Me. Palesa Oliphant 051 400 5257/ 5204 051 448 1737 jasongg w@fsfleet.gov.za
oliphant@fsfleet.gov.za
36. Mr. Mohammed Ismail Director: Supply Chain Management Vacant 051 400 5205 ismailm@freetrans.gov.za
37. Mr. Simon Modise Security Management Vacant 051 400 5267 modisem@freetrans.gov.za
PROVINCIAL SECRETARIAT FOR POLICE SERVICE
38. Mr. Masilo Chief Director: Civilian Oversight & Crime Prevention PA: Me. Puleng Sebeo 051 409 8602 051 447 4248 masilom@freetrans.gov.za
sebeop@freetrans.gov.za
39. Mr. Zolile Walaza Director: Crime Prevention Vacant 051 409 8951
082 410 6516
051 447 4248 walazaz@freetrans.gov.za
40. Mr. Thamsanqa Dyantyi Director: Supply Chain Management Vacant 051 409 8884 051 447 4248 dyantyit@freetrans.gov.za
INTERNAL AUDIT
41. Mr. Leboela Moalosi Chief Audit Executive Me. Tiisetso Motloung 051 409 8841
076 837 2884
moalosil@freetrans.gov.za
motloungt@freetrans.gov.za
SECURITY MANAGEMENT
42. Mr. Raymond Erasmus Director: Security Management Secretary: Me. Sashaoeel Du Toit 051 409 8923
051 409 8808
079 521 7267
erasmusr@freetrans.gov.za
dutoits@freetrans.gov.za

 

Physical address

Perm Building
45 Charlotte Maxeke  Street
Bloemfontein 

Postal address                       

P.O. Box 119
Bloemfontein
9330

 

Website: www.policeroadstransport.fs.gov.za

Helplines

Transport’s service delivery: 0800 727 374
SAPS Crime Stop: 0860 010 111
Women Abuse Helpline: 0800 150 150
Childline: 0800 055 555





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha